First biohacking retreat in Austria!

Have you been toying with the idea of delving deeper into the knowledge of your body and reaching the peak of your health?

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

When you hear the word transformation, do you feel a clear yes within you? 

Are you curious to explore and experience effective methods to not only improve your health in the long term, but to realize the full potential of your performance? 
 
Then I can tell you that you've come to the right place and are ready to take part in Austria's first biohacking retreat!

Where?

LebensGut - 3163 Rohrbach an der Gölsen
(approx. 30 minutes from Vienna or 60 minutes from Vienna Schwechat Airport)

When?

The biohacking retreat takes place from June 13 to 16, 2024 takes place.

During these 4 days, which are entirely dedicated to your personal experience and transformation, you willThe team is led by Head Coach Richard Staudner, who has made it his mission for two decades to turn performers into high performers, and a team of renowned experts in their field. 
 
The experts' specialist knowledge, the space for self-awareness and getting out of your comfort zone together are the key to success. ultimate breeding ground for your individual growth process and ideally supports you in integrating new habits into your life and thus not only changing your lifestyle in the short term, but also in the long term. change and extend your life in the long term.

Your 'Deep Learning' sessions with Performance Optimizer Richard Staudner:

Experiences with our experts

Daily Retreat Practices:

To the location

Invest in yourself:

Accommodation options:

Here you can find accommodation in the vicinity of the retreat:

Our recommendation: LebensGut

Here you will spend the night directly at the wonderful venue of our retreat.

Address: Prünst 12 / 3163 Rohrbach an der Gölsen
The LebensGut has 6 single and 3 double rooms.

Stay where the action is and enjoy a few quiet nights surrounded by nature.

Nearby:
Country inn ZUM SCHÜLLER
Vienna street 75
3170 HAINFELD
0664 518 58 76

The team:

Richard Staudner - Performance Optimizer & Host

Richard is a pioneer in the field of biohacking and as a performance optimizer he has helped hundreds of people achieve their goals. His clients include well-known high performers such as RAF Camora, Aleksandar Rakic and Dejan Ljubicic, who have placed their trust in him over the years. Richard's expertise has also been recognized in the German, Austrian and Swiss soccer leagues, in the Austrian Ski Association with Marcel Hirscher and by top managers such as former Coca-Cola CEO Dieter Moser and Georg Fechter, CEO of Masters of Dirt. He took them all to the next level of performance! Through his studies in psycho-neuro-immunology, Richard has expanded his approach and developed a holistic consulting concept that is unparalleled in Austria. Richard combines science about body, mind and soul with modern biohacking and holistic performance optimization. Richard is currently working on a book on stress management entitled "Drück mal Pause", which will be published before the summer. Richard will be present throughout the retreat and will share his extensive knowledge of biohacking in numerous specialist presentations.

Henri Lintner - Health Coach & Kitchen Wonder

In a world that is often characterized by complexity and abundance, Henri stands for the approach: reduction to the essentials. With over 15 years of experience in developing alternative lifestyle concepts, Henri lives and teaches the art of a simple, but by no means simplistic life. As a health coach, father, hunter, cook, farmer and beekeeper, Henri combines a unique set of skills and passions. His philosophy? Life is simple, not easy. This maxim permeates his entire work and lifestyle. Henri sees nature as his teacher and his own practices as a way to come into harmony with it. His methods are natural, unconventional and, above all, mercilessly empathetic. Henri knows that true change requires a deep understanding and compassion for each individual's unique challenges. With a practical approach that can be implemented in the real world, Henri supports people in simplifying and enriching their lives and achieving their personal goals.

Andeo - Sound Healer, Yoga Trainer & Psychedelic Coach

Andeo, originally from Germany, has lived in Austria for twelve years and is dedicated to his family, friends and music. As a father of four children and space guardian of spiritual medicine circles, he loves to build instruments, make music by the fire, sing and laugh. His music and presence create empathetic spaces for self-contact and reflection, far away from everyday life. He invites you to dream, relax and let go. In his sound healing sessions, Andeo uses exotic instruments such as Tibetan singing bowls, ngonis, Native American flutes, handpans and guitars, which he also builds himself. These unique sound experiences promote deep relaxation, inner peace and help to gather the mind in the present.

Dalibor Nikolic - Movement & Mobility Expert

In the search for expertise in movement, mobility and body development, one name stands out in Austria: Dalibor Nikolic. With over 20 years of experience as a trainer, he specializes in the natural and evolutionary use of the body. He focuses on optimal performance and injury prevention. His goal is to maximize agility, flexibility and strength in all situations. Discover new benchmarks for your physical performance and take your body to the next level with Dalibor Nikolic's expertise.

Bianca Lokway - Breath Coach

In her many years of experience, Bianca was able to recognize how we all carry a deep and extremely unique knowledge within us. Beyond the rational mind, she loves to create access to our multidimensional self and to open up unimaginable spaces of consciousness. Her work incorporates scientific approaches as well as spiritual aspects. From her background she is an Integrative Psychotherapist, Clinical & Health Psychologist, Sociologist as well as Yoga Teacher, Psychedelic Assisted Therapist, Breathwork Facilitator, QHHT (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) Practitioner and inspired by essential oils. In her essence she is here to assist people to free themselves from limiting structures. Bianca will guide you through her Psychedelic Breath Session and take you to a new level of consciousness.

Natalia Kempa - Dancing Chef

Be inspired by a master of urban dance who has been dancing and teaching at a professional level for 15 years. But in this retreat in a different way! Natalia's passion? Healthy desserts! Natalia is determined to wow the world and you at the retreat with her healthy desserts. She is an unwavering believer that nutrition is our best medicine. Armed with an arsenal of sweet kitchen lifehacks, she aims to fundamentally change the way we eat. Her mission is to teach us to savor life's sweet moments to the full without compromising our health. Ready for the sweet side of life?

Patrick Kramer alias Doc.Cyborg - Biohacking expert

Patrick Kramer is a globally sought-after biohacker and keynote speaker who has made it his mission to research and optimize the digital transformation of people themselves. He always carries his front door and car keys, his health and credit cards, passwords, a digital business card and emergency medical information in the form of a subcutaneous microchip. A man who is so passionate about his theories and convictions that it literally gets under your skin.
He is known for combining traditional biology with innovative technology to get the most out of his own capabilities. He is convinced that digitalization as we know it is just the beginning, just the tip of the iceberg, and that in order to be successful as humanity in the future, we need to break radically new ground. He will not only enrich us as a person with all his knowledge, but will also have one or two gadgets with him to try out.

Take advantage of the expertise of this experienced biohacking team and invest in yourself, your health and in knowledge that will benefit you for a lifetime...

Erstes Biohacking Retreat in Österreich!

Du spielst schon länger mit dem Gedanken tiefer in das Wissen deines Körpers einzutauchen und den Höhepunkt deiner Gesundheit zu erreichen?

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wenn du das Wort Transformation hörst, spürst du ein klares Ja in dir? 

Du bist neugierig darauf effektive Methoden zu erforschen und zu erleben, um nicht nur deine Gesundheit nachhaltig zu verbessern, sondern um das volle Potenzial deiner Leistungsfähigkeit auszuschöpfen? 
 
Dann kann ich dir sagen, dass du hier genau richtig bist und bereit bist, beim ersten Biohacking Retreat Österreichs teilzunehmen!

Wo?

LebensGut - 3163 Rohrbach an der Gölsen
(ca 30 Minuten von Wien entfernt bzw. 60 Minuten vom Flughafen Wien Schwechat)

Wann?

Das Biohacking-Retreat findet vom 13. bis zum 16. Juni 2024 statt.

Du wirst an diesen 4 Tagen, die ganz im Zeichen deiner persönlichen Erfahrung und Transformation stehen, von Head Coach Richard Staudner, der es sich seit zwei Jahrzehnten zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, aus Performern High Performer zu machen und einem mehrköpfigen Team von renommierten Experten in ihrem Bereich, begleitet. 
 
Das Fachwissen der Experten, der Raum für Selbsterfahrung und das gemeinsame verlassen deiner Komfortzone, stellt den ultimativen Nährboden für deinen individuellen Wachstumsprozess dar und unterstützt dich ideal darin, neue Gewohnheiten in dein Leben zu integrieren und so nicht nur kurzfristig deinen Lifestyle zu verändern, sondern langfristig dein Leben zu verändern und zu verlängern.

Deine 'Deep Learning' Sessions mit Performance Optimizer Richard Staudner:

Experiences mit unseren Experten

Daily Retreat Practices:

Zur Location

Investition in dich selbst:

Unterkunftsoptionen:

Hier findest du Unterkünfte in der Umgebung des Retreats:

Unsere Empfehlung: LebensGut

Hier übernachtest du direkt auf dem herrlichen Austragungsort unseres Retreats.

Adresse: Prünst 12 / 3163 Rohrbach an der Gölsen
Das LebensGut verfügt über 6 Einzel- und 3 Doppelzimmer.

Bleibe am Ort des Geschehens und genieße ein paar ruhige Nächte inmitten der Natur.

In der Nähe:
Landgasthof ZUM SCHÜLLER
Wienerstraße 75
3170 HAINFELD
0664 518 58 76

Das Team:

Richard Staudner - Performance Optimizer & Host

Richard ist ein Pionier im Bereich des Biohackings und als Performance Optimizer hat er Hunderten von Menschen geholfen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Unter seinen Klienten zählen bekannte High Performer wie RAF Camora, Aleksandar Rakic und Dejan Ljubicic, die ihm über Jahre ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben. Richards Expertise fand zudem Anerkennung in den Fußballbundesligen Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz, im österreichischen Skiverband mit Marcel Hirscher und bei Top-Managern wie dem ehemaligen Coca-Cola CEO Dieter Moser oder Georg Fechter, CEO von Masters of Dirt. Sie alle führte er auf das nächste Performance-Level! Durch sein Studium der Psycho-Neuro-Immunologie hat Richard seinen Ansatz erweitert und ein ganzheitliches Beratungskonzept entwickelt, das in Österreich seinesgleichen sucht. Richard verknüpft Wissenschaft über Körper, Geist und Seele mit modernem Biohacking und ganzheitlicher Performance-Optimierung. Aktuell arbeitet Richard an einem Buch zum Thema Stressmanagement mit dem Titel "Drück mal Pause", das noch vor dem Sommer erscheinen wird. Während des gesamten Retreats wird Richard anwesend sein und in zahlreichen Fachvorträgen sein umfassendes Wissen über Biohacking teilen.

Henri Lintner - Health Coach & Küchenwunder

In einer Welt, die oft von Komplexität und Überfluss geprägt ist, steht Henri für den Ansatz: Reduktion aufs Wesentliche. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung alternativer Lebensstilkonzepte lebt und lehrt Henri die Kunst eines simplen, aber keineswegs einfachen Lebens. Als Health Coach, Vater, Jäger, Koch, Bauer und Imker vereint Henri eine einzigartige Palette an Fähigkeiten und Leidenschaften. Seine Philosophie? Das Leben ist simpel, nicht einfach. Diese Maxime durchzieht seine gesamte Arbeit und Lebensweise. Henri betrachtet die Natur als seinen Lehrer und seine eigenen Praktiken als Weg, um mit ihr in Einklang zu kommen. Seine Methoden sind naturnah, unkonventionell und vor allem gnadenlos einfühlsam. Henri weiß, dass wahre Veränderung ein tiefes Verständnis und Mitgefühl für die individuellen Herausforderungen jedes Einzelnen erfordert. Mit einem praktischen Ansatz, der in der realen Welt umsetzbar ist, unterstützt Henri Menschen dabei, ihr Leben zu vereinfachen, zu bereichern und ihre persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen.

Andeo - Sound Healer, Yoga Trainer & Psychedelic Coach

Andeo, ursprünglich aus Deutschland, lebt seit zwölf Jahren in Österreich und widmet sich seiner Familie, Freunden und der Musik. Als Vater von vier Kindern und Raumhüter von spirituellen Medizinkreisen liebt er es, Instrumente zu bauen, am Feuer Musik zu machen, zu singen und zu lachen. Seine Musik und Präsenz schaffen einfühlsame Räume für Selbstkontakt und Reflexion, fernab des Alltags. Er lädt zum Träumen, Entspannen und Loslassen ein. In seinen Sound-Healing-Sessions nutzt Andeo exotische Instrumente wie tibetische Klangschalen, Ngonis, Flöten der amerikanischen Ureinwohner, Handpans und Gitarren, die er auch selbst baut. Diese einzigartigen Klangerlebnisse fördern tiefe Entspannung, innere Ruhe und helfen den Geist in der Gegenwart zu sammeln.

Dalibor Nikolic - Movement & Mobility Expert

Bei der Suche nach Expertise in Movement, Mobilität und Körperentwicklung sticht in Österreich ein Name hervor: Dalibor Nikolic. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung als Trainer hat er sich auf die natürliche und evolutionäre Nutzung des Körpers spezialisiert. Er legt seinen Fokus auf optimale Performance und Verletzungsprävention. Sein Ziel ist es, Beweglichkeit, Flexibilität und Kraft in allen Situationen zu maximieren. Entdecke neue Maßstäbe für deine physische Performance und bringe deinen Körper mit Dalibor Nikolics Expertise auf das nächste Level.

Bianca Lokway - Breath Coach

In ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung durfte Bianca erkennen wie wir alle ein tiefes und überaus einzigartiges Wissen in uns tragen. Jenseits des rationalen Verstandes liebt sie es in der gemeinsamen Begegnung Zugänge zu unserem multidimensionalen Selbst zu schaffen und unvorstellbare Bewusstseinsräume zu öffnen. In ihre Arbeit fließen wissenschaftliche Zugänge wie auch spirituelle Aspekte mit ein. Von ihrem Hintergrund ist sie Integrative Psychotherapeutin, Klinische- & Gesundheitspsychologin, Soziologin sowie Yoga Lehrerin, Psychedelic Assisted Therapist, Breathwork Facilitator, QHHT (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique) Practitioner und inspiriert von ätherischen Ölen. In ihrer Essenz ist sie hier um Menschen dabei zu assistieren sich von limitierenden Strukturen zu befreien. Bianca darf dich durch ihre Psychedelic Breath Session begleiten und dich dadurch auf ein neues Bewusstseinslevel zu heben.

Natalia Kempa - Dancing Chef

Lass dich inspirieren von einer Meisterin des urbanen Tanzes, die seit 15 Jahren auf professionellem Niveau tanzt und unterrichtet. Aber in diesem Retreat auf eine andere Art und Weise! Natalia´s Leidenschaft? Gesunde Desserts! Natalia ist entschlossen, die Welt und dich im Retreat mit ihren gesunden Desserts zu begeistern. Sie glaubt unerschütterlich daran, dass Ernährung unsere beste Medizin ist. Bewaffnet mit einem Arsenal an süßen Küchen-Lifehacks, zielt sie darauf ab, unsere Essgewohnheiten grundlegend zu verändern. Ihre Mission ist es, uns zu lehren, die süßen Momente des Lebens voll auszukosten, ohne dabei unsere Gesundheit aufs Spiel zu setzen. Ready for the sweet side of life?

Patrick Kramer alias Doc.Cyborg - Biohacking Experte

Patrick Kramer ist ein weltweit gefragter Biohacker und Keynote Speaker, der es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, die digitale Transformation des Menschen selbst zu erforschen und zu optimieren. Er selbst hat seinen Haustür- und Autoschlüssel, seine Gesundheits- und Kreditkarte, Passwörter, eine digitale Visitenkarte und medizinische Notfallinformationen in Form eines subkutanen Mikrochips immer mit dabei. Ein Mann der für seine Theorien und Überzeugungen so sehr brennt, dass es wortwörtlich unter die Haut geht.
Er ist bekannt dafür, traditionelle Biologie mit innovativer Technologie zu kombinieren und so das Maximum aus der eigenen Leistungsfähigkeit zu holen. Er ist davon überzeugt, dass die Digitalisierung, wie wir sie kennen, nur der Anfang, nur die Spitze des Eisbergs ist und dass wir um als Menschheit in Zukunft erfolgreich zu sein, radikal neue Wege gehen müssen. Er wird uns nicht nur als Person mit all seinem Wissen bereichern, sondern hat auch das eine oder andere Gadget zum Ausprobieren mit dabei.

Mach dir die Expertise dieses erfahrenen Biohacking-Teams zunutze und investiere in dich, deine Gesundheit und in Wissen, von dem du ein Leben lang profitierst...